Home  /  About UCHEER  /  Introduction
 
     
  Introduction
  Insidestory

  Introduction
 


Ucheer Health Tech was established in 2006. Main sales are invention of computer scales and control system. The President of Ucheer, Larry Chen has been in the industries for over 30 years. The team is running with the concept of Professional, Technology and Service. To serve our customers with attitude “Life, Energy and Health and “Wisdom, Technology and Speed”.


“Ucheer” means to cheer, to go forward and to applaud.
We formed R & D team of executives in 2010 and started to invent new products and it was expected to break the cocoon for leaving a new page on the company history. In 2011 the first invention - Kinect Energy Dumbbell- was born.


In 2012, we sensed the importance of “LohaSport”. The R & D team now heads towards this path. Therefore there were new creations made continually - Exercise Bowstring, Rotating Dumbbell, Flourishing Tai-Chi and Rustling Dumbbell.


In July 2012, we applied U2ME as our product brand logo, and some other LohaSport products were also born such as U2ME Health Chair, and U2ME uFlectere.


In August 2012, we officially promoted our concept of Lohas Sport domestically, even internationally. We look forward to a new era of "LohaSport".






Ucheer Health Tech Co., Ltd. 2013 All rights reserved.

首頁  /  關於我們  /  公司簡介
 
     
  公司簡介
  沿革故事

  公司簡介
 


祐奇健康科技成立於2006年,從事健身器材電子儀錶與控制系統的研發、生產。總經理陳炳煌擁有30年健身器材產業的經驗,本著"專業技術、專業服務"的經營團隊,以"生命、力量、健康"與"智慧、科技、速度"的經營理念來服務客戶。

祐奇!UCHEER就是加油! 鼓勵! 喝彩!
2010年,成立"腦力激盪、產品創新"小組,由公司幹部組成,䦕始研發新產品,期望賦予公司新的生命丶力量與希望,於2011年"動能啞鈴"首件產品誕生。
2012年,有感"微運動"的重要性,腦力激盪小組開始朝"微運動"系列產品研發,至5月,完成"微運動"產品有"舞動系列之:舞動太極、舞動鈴、舞動弦、沙沙鈴。
2012年7月,申請"U2ME"為"微運動"產品品牌LOGO。並再完成"微運動"品牌系列產品,有U2ME微運動健康椅、U2ME手轉運動器。
2012年8月,正式推動"微運動"理念行銷"微運動"系列產品,期望能推廣國人甚至全球的"微運動"風,並能走出自己的路。





祐奇健康科技股份有限公司 © 2013 版權所有